Close

Faculty Directory

Contact Kat Doty with any questions or concerns.

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
Brooke Lee 1st Grade Teacher Brooke Lee brooke.lee@slcschools.org
Carol Flowers 1st Grade ELP Teacher Carol Flowers carol.flowers@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture 1st Grade Teacher Kristi Sorenson kristi.sorenson@slcschools.org
Peggy Lowe 1st Grade Teacher Peggy Lowe peggy.lowe@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Allison Haines 3rd Grade Teacher Allison Haines allison.haines@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture 3rd Grade ELP Teacher James Erb james.erb@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture 3rd Grade Teacher Scottie Grundvig scottie.grundvig@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Carrie Sorensen 5th Grade Teacher Carrie Sorensen carrie.sorensen@slcschools.org
Cathy Bigler 5th Grade ELP Teacher Cathy Bigler cathy.bigler@slcschools.org
Jill Johnson 5th Grade Teacher Jill Johnson jill.johnson@slcschools.org

Sixth Grade

Art

Position Name E-mail
Shawn Westrup Art Teacher Shawn Westrup shawn.westrup@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Library

Position Name E-mail
Tiffany Pipkin Library Technology Teacher Tiffany Pipkin tiffany.pipkin@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Resource Teacher Michele Sage michele.sage@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Resource Teacher Rachael Carver rachael.carver@slcschools.org

© Whittier Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District