Close

Faculty Directory

Contact Kat Doty with any questions or concerns.

Kindergarten

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
Brooke Lee 1st Grade Teacher Brooke Lee brooke.lee@slcschools.org
Carol Flowers 1st Grade ELP Teacher Carol Flowers carol.flowers@slcschools.org
Meherban Khalsa 1st Grade Teacher Meherban Khalsa meherban.khalsa@slcschools.org
Peggy Lowe 1st Grade Teacher Peggy Lowe peggy.lowe@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Sixth Grade

Art

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Art Teacher Shawn Westrup shawn.westrup@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Library

Position Name E-mail
Tiffany Pipkin Library Technology Teacher Tiffany Pipkin tiffany.pipkin@slcschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Aline Ashton Pre-K Teacher Aline Ashton aline.ashton@slcschools.org

Special Education

© Whittier Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District