Skip To Main Content

School Community Council (SCC)

Welcome to the 2022-2023 school year!

The School Community Council (SCC) makes informed decisions about our childrens’ future. We encourage you to join and attend our meetings. Our meetings are held the in the Whittier library or via zoom on the following dates:

Thursday, September 8th, 2022 @ 5:30 PM

Thursday, October 6th, 2022 @ 5:30 PM

Thursday, November 3rd, 2022 @ 5:30 PM

Thursday, December 8th, 2022 @ 5:30 PM

Thursday, January 12th, 2022 @ 5:30 PM

Thursday, February 9th, 2022 @ 5:30 PM

Thursday, March 9th, 2022 @ 5:30 PM

Thursday, April 13th, 2022 @ 5:30 PM

Thursday, May 11th, 2022 @ 5:30 PM

 Zoom

 

SCC

Members  

Bri Deleon (Principal)

bri.deleon@slcschools.org

Rachel Richins (SCC Chair)

rachel.richins@gmail.com

Jamie Spencer (PTA President)

jamiespencer22@gmail.com

Blanca Rodgers (Teacher)

blanca.rodgers@slcschools.org

Paulette Nemelka (SIC representative)   

paulette.nemelka@slcschools.org

Mohammed Baayd (School District Board member)   

mohammed.baayd@slcschools.org

                        

Parent Members

 

Dorothy Draper

dorothyrdraper@gmail.com

Sohaila Kowsari

sohellyeah84@gmail.com 

Paul Wickelson

pbyron77@hotmail.com

Nicki Fuller

nicki.fuller@inderma.com

Jamie Spencer

jamiespencer22@gmail.com

Matt Merkel

merkelmatt@gmail.com

David Casteel  whittierscc.cyd3c@simplelogin.com
 Amy Jordan  ajordan447@gmail.com
Lisa Kerns honeybmomma87@gmail.com
Sara Ali
sara.ali.m2wwh@slmail.me

School Community Council Meetings

SCC

Resources

There are no resources to display

School Trust Land Videos

Trust the Future

Earning for Education