Skip To Main Content

School Community Council (SCC)

For school year, 2021-22,  School Community Council (SSC) meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of the month at 6 PM in the Whittier library or via Zoom

 

SCC

Members  

Bri Deleon (Principal)

bri.deleon@slcschools.org

Jodi Almansouri (PTA President)

jodialmansouri@gmail.com

Crystal Black (SCC Chair)

crystalblackisalways@gmail.com

Chris Herrmann (Staff)

chris.hermann@slcschools.org

Meridee Mowery (Staff)

nancy.mowery@slcschools.org

Blanca Rodgers (Teacher)

blanca.rodgers@slcschools.org

Allison Haines (Teacher)

allison.haines@slcschools.org

Kristi Sorenson (Teacher)

kristi.sorenson@slcschools.org

Paulette Nemelka (SIC representative)    paulette.nemelka@slcschools.org

 

Parent Members

 

Dorothy Draper

dorothyrdraper@gmail.com

Sarah Wentworth

sbwentworth@gmail.com

Paul Wickelson

pbyron77@hotmail.com

Nicki Fuller

nicki.fuller@inderma.com

Geordie McLeod

geordie.mcleod@slcschools.org

Jamie Spencer

jamiespencer22@gmail.com

Shelli Campbell

scampbell@nhmu.utah.edu

Matt Merkel

merkelmatt@gmail.com

David Casteel

dcast777@gmail.com

Amy Jordan ajordan447@gmail.com

 

School Community Council Meetings

SCC

Resources

There are no resources to display

School Trust Land Videos

Trust the Future

Earning for Education