Close

Faculty Directory

Contact Kat Doty with any questions or concerns.

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Kindergarten Teacher Alex Pratt alexander.pratt@slcschools.org
Kindergarten ELP Teacher Betsy Haslam betsy.haslam@slcschools.org
Kindergarten Teacher Cody Weavil cody.weavil@slcschools.org
Kindergarten Teacher Marley Rodwick marley.rodwick@slcschools.org

First Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
4th Grade Teacher Barbara Rodgers barbara.rodgers@slcschools.org
4th Grade Teacher Blanca Rodgers blanca.rodgers@slcschools.org
4th Grade ELP Teacher Tonya Huso tonya.huso@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
5th Grade Teacher Abby Nelson abby.nelson@slcschools.org
5th Grade Teacher Carrie Sorensen carrie.sorensen@slcschools.org
5th Grade ELP Teacher Cathy Bigler cathy.bigler@slcschools.org

Sixth Grade

Art

Position Name E-mail
Art Teacher Shawn Westrup shawn.westrup@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Library

Position Name E-mail
Library Technology Teacher Tiffany Pipkin tiffany.pipkin@slcschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Pre-K Sarah Villamar sarah.villamar@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Special Education, Grades K through 4 Jacqueline Moses jacqueline.moses@slcschools.org
Special Education, Grades 5 - 6 Jefferson Davis jefferson.davis@slcschools.org

© Whittier Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District