Close

Faculty Directory

Contact Kat Doty with any questions or concerns.

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Kindergarten Teacher Alex Pratt alexander.pratt@slcschools.org
Kindergarten ELP Teacher Betsy Haslam betsy.haslam@slcschools.org
Kindergarten Teacher Erin Lebegue erin.lebegue@slcschools.org
Kindergarten Teacher Mandi Greer mandi.greer@slcschools.org

First Grade

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
4th Grade Teacher Barbara Rodgers barbara.rodgers@slcschools.org
4th Grade Teacher Grace Henderson grace.henderson@slcschools.org
4th Grade ELP Teacher Tonya Aikens tonya.aikens@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Sixth Grade

Position Name E-mail
6th Grade Teacher Emmery Stock erin.stock@slcschools.org
6th Grade ELP Teacher Paulette Nemelka paulette.nemelka@slcschools.org
6th Grade Teacher Scott Johnson scott.johnson@slcschools.org

Art

Position Name E-mail
Art Teacher Shawn Westrup shawn.westrup@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Library

Position Name E-mail
Library Technology Teacher Tiffany Pipkin tiffany.pipkin@slcschools.org

Music

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Special Education Teacher Michele Sage michele.sage@slcschools.org
Special Education Teacher Rachael Carver rachael.carver@slcschools.org

© Whittier Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District